May 2019
Event times are in the Africa/Johannesburg time zone
Date/Time EventCategory
Thursday, May 02, 2019 - Friday, May 03, 2019
Download
S812 Course 3
S812: Road Maintenance
Monday, May 13, 2019 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Download
C301X Course 5
C301X: Maintenance Planning Fundamentals
Monday, May 13, 2019 - Friday, May 17, 2019
Download
C301 Course 4
C301: Maintenance Planning
Monday, May 13, 2019 - Friday, May 17, 2019
Download
C201 Course 5
C201: Asset Management for Maintenance Supervisors
Monday, May 13, 2019 - Friday, May 17, 2019
Download
C501 Course 3
C501: Maintenance Shutdown and Project Management
Monday, May 20, 2019 - Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Download
S802 Course 2
S802: Asset Management for Executives
Monday, May 20, 2019 - Friday, May 24, 2019
Download
C302 Course 3
C302: Advanced Maintenance Planning
Monday, May 20, 2019 - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Download
C101 Course 5
C101: Asset Management for Artisans
Monday, May 27, 2019 - Friday, May 31, 2019
Download
S803 Course 3
S803: Root Cause Failure Analysis
Monday, May 27, 2019 - Friday, May 31, 2019
Download
C902 Course 4
C902: Leadership in Asset Management
Monday, May 27, 2019 - Friday, May 31, 2019
Download
C904 Course 2
C904: RCM ProAktiv: Advanced Reliability Centred Maintenance
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - Thursday, May 30, 2019
Download
S803X Course 4
S803X: Root Cause Failure Analysis Fundamentals