July 2019
Event times are in the Africa/Johannesburg time zone
Date/Time EventCategory
Monday, July 01, 2019 - Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Download
C301X Course 7
C301X: Maintenance Planning Fundamentals
Monday, July 01, 2019 - Friday, July 05, 2019
Download
C301 Course 6
C301: Maintenance Planning
Monday, July 01, 2019 - Friday, July 05, 2019
Download
C901 Course 3
C901: Maintenance Practice for Asset Management Engineers
Monday, July 08, 2019 - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Download
S811 Course 5
S811: Water Treatment Plant Operation and Maintenance
Monday, July 08, 2019 - Friday, July 12, 2019
Download
C201 Course 7
C201: Asset Management for Maintenance Supervisors
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - Friday, July 12, 2019
Download
S812 Course 5
S812: Road Maintenance
Monday, July 15, 2019 - Friday, July 19, 2019
Download
S813 Course 2
S813: Assets: Economical Replacement and Life Cycle Management
Monday, July 15, 2019 - Friday, July 19, 2019
Download
C902 Course 5
C902: Leadership in Asset Management
Monday, July 22, 2019 - Friday, July 26, 2019
Download
C501 Course 4
C501: Maintenance Shutdown and Project Management
Monday, July 22, 2019 - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Download
C101 Course 7
C101: Asset Management for Artisans
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - Friday, July 26, 2019
Download
S821 Course 1
S821: Understanding ISO 55000
Monday, July 29, 2019 - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Download
S802 Course 3
S802: Asset Management for Executives
Monday, July 29, 2019 - Friday, August 02, 2019
Download
C302 Course 4
C302: Advanced Maintenance Planning