September 2019
Event times are in the Africa/Johannesburg time zone
Date/Time EventCategory
Monday, September 02, 2019 - Friday, September 06, 2019
Download
C901 Course 4
C901: Maintenance Practice for Asset Management Engineers
Monday, September 02, 2019 - Friday, September 06, 2019
Download
C904 Course 3
C904: RCM ProAktiv: Advanced Reliability Centred Maintenance
Monday, September 09, 2019 - Friday, September 13, 2019
Download
S813 Course 3
S813: Assets: Economical Replacement and Life Cycle Management
Monday, September 09, 2019 - Friday, September 13, 2019
Download
C201 Course 9
C201: Asset Management for Maintenance Supervisors
Monday, September 16, 2019 - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Download
S802 Course 4
S802: Asset Management for Executives
Monday, September 16, 2019 - Friday, September 20, 2019
Download
C301 Course 8
C301: Maintenance Planning
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Thursday, September 26, 2019
Download
S812 Course 6
S812: Road Maintenance
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Friday, September 27, 2019
Download
S811 Course 6
S811: Water Treatment Plant Operation and Maintenance
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Thursday, September 26, 2019
Download
S805 Course 4
S805: Maintenance Control
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Thursday, September 26, 2019
Download
C101 Course 9
C101: Asset Management for Artisans
Monday, September 30, 2019 - Friday, October 04, 2019
Download
S804 Course 4
S804: Decision Making in Maintenance
Monday, September 30, 2019 - Friday, October 04, 2019
Download
C501 Course 6
C501: Maintenance Shutdown and Project Management